Events

October 2022


Courtyard Slushie forweb 2

Sun. Oct 02, 2022

Celebrate September with Slushies

10:00am - 5:00pm

Courtyard Winery, West Main Street, North East, PA, USA


All Weekends in September.

Courtyard Slushie forweb 2

Mon. Oct 03, 2022

Celebrate September with Slushies

10:00am - 5:00pm

Courtyard Winery, West Main Street, North East, PA, USA


All Weekends in September.

Courtyard Slushie forweb 2

Tue. Oct 04, 2022

Celebrate September with Slushies

10:00am - 5:00pm

Courtyard Winery, West Main Street, North East, PA, USA


All Weekends in September.

Courtyard GLBG Fest Web Event Image V2 0422

Sat. Oct 08 – Sun. Oct 09, 2022

Great Lakes Beach Glass & Coastal Arts Festival

10:00am - 5:00pm

Bayfront Convention Center, Sassafras Pier, Erie, PA, USA


Join us for Wine Tasting and the Coastal Arts Festival!

Courtyard Slushie forweb 2

Sun. Oct 09, 2022

Celebrate September with Slushies

10:00am - 5:00pm

Courtyard Winery, West Main Street, North East, PA, USA


All Weekends in September.

Courtyard Slushie forweb 2

Mon. Oct 10, 2022

Celebrate September with Slushies

10:00am - 5:00pm

Courtyard Winery, West Main Street, North East, PA, USA


All Weekends in September.

Courtyard Slushie forweb 2

Tue. Oct 11, 2022

Celebrate September with Slushies

10:00am - 5:00pm

Courtyard Winery, West Main Street, North East, PA, USA


All Weekends in September.

Courtyard Slushie forweb 2

Sun. Oct 16, 2022

Celebrate September with Slushies

10:00am - 5:00pm

Courtyard Winery, West Main Street, North East, PA, USA


All Weekends in September.

Courtyard Slushie forweb 2

Mon. Oct 17, 2022

Celebrate September with Slushies

10:00am - 5:00pm

Courtyard Winery, West Main Street, North East, PA, USA


All Weekends in September.

Courtyard Slushie forweb 2

Tue. Oct 18, 2022

Celebrate September with Slushies

10:00am - 5:00pm

Courtyard Winery, West Main Street, North East, PA, USA


All Weekends in September.

Courtyard Slushie forweb 2

Sun. Oct 23, 2022

Celebrate September with Slushies

10:00am - 5:00pm

Courtyard Winery, West Main Street, North East, PA, USA


All Weekends in September.

Courtyard Slushie forweb 2

Mon. Oct 24, 2022

Celebrate September with Slushies

10:00am - 5:00pm

Courtyard Winery, West Main Street, North East, PA, USA


All Weekends in September.

Courtyard Slushie forweb 2

Tue. Oct 25, 2022

Celebrate September with Slushies

10:00am - 5:00pm

Courtyard Winery, West Main Street, North East, PA, USA


All Weekends in September.